Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I ordered my maverick back in December 2021. Although it took nearly 10 months to get my order, it was worth the wait. I didn?t have enough money for a full sized pick up and I didn?t want to use the truck either. So I opted for the Mavericks series. I have no regrets. It?s been so nice driving this truck around.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Pleasant, helpful all around. Recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Excellent salesperson Fast service Good deal Will recommend this business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. We really had a great experience. We live 6 hours away, so communicating over the phone with Shane was important and went very smoothly, he was very responsive answering questions and following up. He kept in touch with us while we were driving up in order to be sure to be there when we got there. We wouldn't be able to drive it home without getting studs put on so Shane worked with Johnny in the service department to support that to happen. Johnny and his manager went above and beyond to ensure we were able to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Found the vehicle I wanted at Kendall Ford. Called ahead and they had it ready for a test drive. We negotiated a bit on price, but I walked away with a fair deal. No hassle, no pressure. Very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Wonderful service, great communication and they had a great inventory for us to choose from!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

A very pleasant experience overall! Shane was extremely helpful and did everything possible to make this purchase as smooth as could be. Between the test drive, trade in evaluation, and purchase, we couldn't have asked for more from Shane.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Seth was my salesperson. I’m a travel nurse from Miami Florida. One of the things I really needed upon arrival was a car to get from point A to point B. Started speaking with Seth before my arrival at Anchorage. To make a long story short, Seth went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me secure a rental while I inspected the inventory in the lot. Then, after making my choice he took me to get the car inspected and subsequently helped me complete the process by painlessly wrapping up the sale swiftly and efficiently. Following ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service Germaine did a great job of explaining and keeping me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was a great experience. The sales people were great to work with and there were no predatory practices in use at this business. Seth and Tom were awesome! the car is Awesome! I highly recommend checking them out. I was amazed by the ease of purchase and lack of pressure. No tricks just up front honest in all of their interactions. Very refreshing car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I bought additional services to get done on my vehicle, and only one of them was fulfilled. I am still waiting for the other things to get done. They haven?t contacted me about getting it done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Overall the best experience I've had buying a new truck. Jordan in Finance was very open and honest with the numbers. Shane did did a great job explaining the technology and connecting my phone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

The vehicle that I bought is good, it's in great condition and there is no problem such as leak, engine breakdown, flat tire, battery. Other than that everything is up and running for now but I will notify you to make a report if there is a problem with the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Kendall's service changed my mind about avoiding dealerships for non-warranty service. I received frequent status reports from the service manager and the tech went above and beyond in trying to diagnose my transmission electrical problem. In the end, they were not able to fix my problem, because my truck was too old and the PCM isn't reflashable, and Ford no longer makes an OEM one. But they spent many hours testing and troubleshooting and calling me with questions and updates, at no cost to me. They weren't able to solve my problem, but it wasn't for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Ordering the Bronco was simple and easy. It took a little of time to consumate the purchase, but far less time than it took for the Bronco to arrive. Given the state of the world these days I have no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I bought a used jeep renegade from them, and for the first time buying it was a breeze and easy to follow the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Manny & Tom are awesome! They went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. I stated a make, four/all wheel drive, a price range I could afford and that the car be dependable. They did everything they could to get me what I was looking for even after I gave up. I am so grateful that they continued thinking of my requests and reached out to me with options and helpful information. Every question I asked they answered without hesitation. If they where unsure they found answers and they weren’t just trying to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Best team i have worked with. Great customer care and service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Could have had a better experience when I picked up the Explorer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

As a first time car buyer I am very pleased with my purchase. Me and my husband just walked around looking at the cars and drove off a few hours later after getting qualified for a new car. I would like to thank Manny and Jordan for helping us and making sure all our ducks were in a row for purchasing the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

From the time I ordered my Bronco Sport until it was finally delivered, my salesman ensured I was up to date on the status as well as the sales manager! Great folks to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Purchased a Ford EcoSport with the help of salesman Seth Kuruuzum. Super helpful, knows his stuff and got us a great deal! Highly recommend Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I was browsing for a car that’s fit my credentials and I was quickly taken care of by an auto salesman by the name of Bill. He helped me find the perfect car ASAP!!! Highly recommend the Kendall Ford Lincoln of Anchorage dealership. Easy, Reliable and Trustworthy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Awesome group of people to work with. Very keen on details from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Seth was very informative, not pushy. He was genuinely friendly. Whole staff was courteous and helpful. Overall was a good experience and we would do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I bought a used vehicle two weeks ago and the process was easy. In less than 90 minutes and I was driving my new car. The sales staff was courteous and straightforward, with no B.S.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Very positive our dealer Seth was very helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, and positive. Left very happy with no complaints. This dealership compared to others was very good and I recommend if you’re looking for new/used cars in the anchorage area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

These people were pretty quick and efficient. The numbers were explained so I didn't feel like I was getting the raw end of the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

These folks did right by me, I will not forget Andrew who helped me through the entire process of coming to grips with the financial aspects of buying a car! Jonathan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Asanti and Sissy were so helpful in working with us to get my husband into the truck he wanted! It was so easy and they were so helpful we even decided to trade in my car for another vehicle better suited to our little girl! Can’t say enough about how easy and pleasant this ‘shopping’ trip was! Great dealership and great customer service from everyone we saw!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Ordered a new Maverick back in September of 21 and was concerned the dealer wouldn’t honor the price agreement we made then. Picked up the truck today and couldn’t be more pleased with how the transaction went. Johnathon, Asonte, and Mathew were most helpful and professional. The original agreement was honored and I was in and out in an hour. I can’t recommend these guys highly enough! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Our sales person was helpful, not pushy (thank goodness), informative, patient with our questions, and flexible with our schedule. And, we drove away in a truck we are super happy with. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Being pre approval is the east to go. Before you do your your car buying. Take time to do pre-approve things online 1st. You save hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We were looking for a new or used car. The sales staff left us alone at our request until we were ready to talk and then were very helpful when we had questions. We ended up buying a new car and closed the deal in a matter of a couple of hours. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I needed to buy a home and a new car but I got denied when I tried getting a loan because I had a bad credit score, My credit score was 510 and I had some negative items impacting my credit . A friend introduced me to these experts (EfficientNetHack @ Gmal . Com) and they helped increase my score up to 789 in a month. They permanently removed all the negatives on my credit and I have been able to get approved for the loans I got turned down.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Kimberly and jo Marie were amazing and did everything they could to help me get in the vehicle I wanted, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Extremely positive experience. All questions were answered and very helpful,

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Thank you Seth Kuruuzum for everything. You make sure we good on our new ride. We love it! U rock! Seth is your guy. B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had the greatest experience with Kendall Ford! I have serious anxiety when it comes to big purchases and pushy sales-people, so I went in with my guard up, ready to turn tail at a moments notice. My experience there changed my perception of dealerships forever. Their sales manager Adam made me feel comfortable, was clearly interested in what my needs were, and in finding the right fit. I came back in several times before making a decision and was surprised to find that another sales person Michael was just as patient and interested without making me feel like a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Over the past few months, I had been watching the inventory at Kendall Ford here in Anchorage. I had my eye on a F-150 and a Toyota Tacoma. When I arrived at the lot, Adam, the Sales Manager, came outside and greeted me, which was a kind gesture. I discussed what I was looking for with Adam and he introduced me to Vember, the Sales Professional. Vember showed me a few pickups, to give me an idea of what my options were. I did not want to feel pressured into going astray from my budget, and I discussed this with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I reserved a Bronco in July of 2020, this reservation was at Kendall ford Anchorage. When it came time to place the order I went down and talked with them, and was assured that there would be no additional mark up and true to their word I got the price agreed Apon even though I now Had a 2022. They did not waste my time going back and forth on price, or try to up sell me on any products we had not discussed earlier. I had a smooth pleasant buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Great service once vehicle arrived. Good follow up after a week of owning vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

It was very easy to go in and buy. There just wasn?t a lot to choose from but more than other lots around town.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Extremely easy process which took very little time

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Great buying experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Kim was my sales agent and John was also very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Jomarie Sila saved my entire week by going above and beyond. There wa an issue in the service dept but made up for it so that we are all happy. Thank you to Jomarie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Very good, outstanding. All of the help was most helpful and personable, answered any and all questions,

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

I went to Kendall Ford and told Seth the sales guy what I wanted and right away he jump in to help us trade in my little car for a truck. He got us a great deal with low interest rates. Matt the financial man was awesome with closing the deal. I highly recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

This was the easiest process to buy a new vehicle ever. The staff was great to deal with and very helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely refer them to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

They go out of they way to provide excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable.It was fast and comfortable Thank you Jo and Kimberly! I really like the tuck 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Excellent teamwork and a comfortable, relaxed buying process. John, Jo, and Rachael were incredible in getting a fair offer and making the financials process smooth and clearly spelled out. I would definitely recommend and will be comfortable doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Kimberley who was shadowed by Conner were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in (Ford Explorers). We ended up leaving very happy and satisfied with our purchase and would easily recommend Kendall Ford of anchorage, as well as Kimberley and Conner for assisting you with your vehicle needs. Side note, their finance department will try every possible option for you that they can. 5/5 would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

A very professional Company that takes care of the customer, my wife and I felt comfortable and at ease. The Salesman was knowledgeable and not pushy, his knowledge of the F250 we were interested in was very evident and again made us feel that thru his actions Kendall Ford of Anchorage was there to help us buy the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I’m giving the dealership a 5 all because of my salesman, Jonathan G. He knows his vehicles and wants to make sure the buyer gets what they want! Never pushy! Also, Sissy in finance was super! Quickest deal I’ve ever made!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I walked into this dealership multiple times to test drive different vehicles and I have to say my experience was wonderful when I stated that I’m not in the process of buying today I’m just evaluating different models to see what I like they respected my word and never pushed or pressured me to buy they never even brought up are you ready to buy now because they knew it wouldn’t do anything they let me do the test drives and they did my favorite thing which is the best thing a car dealership could do is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Going through Kendall for our new truck this last year made buying a breeze! In, test drove three trucks, completed paperwork, and drove away in about 3.5 hours. Asonte was incredibly helpful and was instrumental in expediting the process. Every few weeks we received calls to ensure everything was still running smoothly. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

The sales personnel were top notch, Jonathan (rep) and Nick (mgr) made the entire process fast and easy- I have never had a vehicle purchase go so smoothly before and I have had some really good experiences to compare to. I would not only recommend Kendall but I would purchase there again myself. Jonathan made sure to walk me thoroughly through utilizing the features of the new vehicle, and Nick made sure I got an additional detailing before I presented the truck as a gift to my retiring service member. Highest marks to Kendall Ford for an outstanding purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

We had a Great experience at Kendall ford. . Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Went well above and beyond. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I found John Perry to be very knowledgeable about the truck and in our unique situation of working with myself only. We front loaded all paperwork to allow for the return of my wife the next day and reduced the time to close the deal. Also John was very aware of COVID-19 protocol

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Overall a 5 star experience from salesman to sales manager to financing people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Asonte, JoMarie and their supervisor worked hard to lower the price of our new F 150 and that is greatly appreciated. We have a single home income and my husband is a disabled Gulf War Veteran, so we appreciate any assistance with our trade in. Thank you for helping us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I have been purchasing vehicles from this car dealership for almost 20 years, even before the current ownership took over. My most recent purchase was by far the best and easiest process I have ever had there. I credit my salesman, Trevor Helton for the reason this happened. He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn?t rush the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Quality salesmanship and customer service. Best overall dealership in Alaska. Asante is a very caring salesman, he calls on the anniversary of my purchase .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I wanted to buy a new truck but didn?t want to go inside the store during the COVID-19 pandemic. When I settled on the new Ford F-150 that I wanted, the salesman, Robert Carter, brought most of the paperwork outside for me to sign. Everything went very smoothly. The truck was perfect and the price was fair.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Great experience. Staff was very knowledgeable! Positive experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Jeff Good was outstanding and made everything so easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

As my first time ever writing a review, I can honestly say that I had an outstanding experience at Kendall Ford. Purchasing a new vehicle was quick and simple. The sale rep I had was extremely helpful in guiding me through the details of the vehicle, phone apps, and paperwork. I couldn’t have asked for better service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I loved customer service and kindness of the buying services also.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I have been buying Fords and Lincolns from this dealer since 1982. Originally Cal Worthington Ford and recently Kendall Ford Lincoln. We are a Ford and Lincoln buyers. Nothing else matters. In the past year I negotiated on buying two separate Lincoln vehicles. It just did not seem to work out. So I decided on ordering a vehicle. In January, 2020 I went online to ford.com and proceeded to build our Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid. Since we live in Alaska prior hybrids have not done well here and you couldn't find one here. Ford or Lincoln. Was looking for better ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Very knowledgeable salesman; easy no pressure purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

No pressure was the best. My salesmen was awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I never write reviews but have to make an exception here. I found the truck I was looking for at Kendall Ford in Anchorage and Matt Feichtinger was my sales guy. He braved a very cold morning to show me the truck which was in excellent condition and VERY clean. I did not purchase it the day I looked at it but what impressed me the most was Matt did not take offense when I told him I had another truck to consider before making a decision. A few days later I committed to purchasing the truck but would not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

My salesman Jeff Good did an excellent job. He took very good care of me and helped every way possible to make the buying process as easy as possible. It was a real pleasure to deal with Jeff. He spent extra time to make sure I understood all the gadgets and electronics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

my dad had 2 car in mind, the first one almost done deal than last min. it was a bit high for him, Matt feichtinger was very friendly and patient with my dad and offer the second car he had in mind for my dad and that there was the bread winner dad loves his new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Our lease was in our Lexus and I wanted to test drive different cars. Our sales man John was kind and very patient as we looked at different cars. He listen to what we were looking for and suggested two cars and we chose the Ford Explorer. Great experience and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great experience. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Purchased truck through phone and internet, via e-mail. Everything was pre-approved between ford dealership and my financial institution before I drove to Anchorage from Fairbanks. Smooth process overall. Utilized Xplan through work, saved thousands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

My husband and I just purchased a used F150 from Kendall, and it was a great experience. Tony Reynolds and John Croffut were the two sales experts that helped us find the truck and were very helpful and understanding to our circumstances. JoMarie helped us with the financing. She is very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly Great job guys! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Clint was the nicest sales guy I’ve ever had!! He listened to everything I said and took the time to answer all of my questions during the entire process. If you buy a car from here, ask for Clint!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Although there were a couple of miner issues, the service team was very courteous and professional. One example; there was an issue with the parts. The repair was taking longer than initially anticipated, so they authorized a complimentary rental for me while i waited. This shows me that, despite some negative reviews, these folks do care and were willing to make sure that both my vehicle and I were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

On short notice, Ann fit me in for an oil change and made an appointment the next day for the 100,000 mile service. This saved me tons of time and logistics since I live in Fairbanks. Ann was knowledgeable and provided superior service. Thank you Ann.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Kendall Ford provided me with the best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The friendly treatment, no pressure sales, and doing everything in their power to make me happy was an absolutely great experience. Thank you. I wish there were more dealerships like this.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

I had an amazing time getting my 2019 Ford Fiesta through Kendall. John was amazing and listened to all my questions and answered them honestly, we walked the lot and found me the best vehicles that would fit my needs and budget. He is super friendly and funny, when the cars battery needed replaced they were prompt and got me a new battery right away. Joemarie in financial helped find me the best rate and was very patient and explained everything I needed to know. As a first time car buyer I am very pleased with the experience and knowledge of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Johnathan Giehm was our customer representative in this purchase. He took the time to fully understand exactly what we were looking for and needing in a vehicle and was able to research and create a perfect match at an acceptable price. Johnathan was extremely knowledgeable and familiar with the available models and various packages which made it so much easier to make a personalized selection. He answered all of our questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. He was very courteous, professional, attentive to detail and provided and overall exceptional buying experience without pressure or discomfort. John Croffut walked us through the extensive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

gary stevens was very helpful and he deserve an a+ gary was very helpful and im going sen d my friends his way for sure tks gary

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Matt was great to work this. The help from start to finish was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

John Croffut was the perfect person to help us find a vehicle. Helpful, knowledgeable, and no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

It took a lot of time but otherwise was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

A good car sales experience is a rarity in my book. My husband was in the market for a new truck. We worked with Brian Charles, test drove a couple of models and ended up finding something that was a good fit. Brian was very patient and helpful. He answered all our questions about the truck's features and handled the negotiation in a straight-forward and professional manner. This was our 2nd car from Kendall Ford and is most likely not our last from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see John Croffut! Thanks for helping us find that perfect truck John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Got the truck I wanted without being pressured to buy something else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

The salesman, Trevor listened to what I required and what I did not need, found me a few trucks to choose from. He even drove to my house to park the truck in the garage, as that was a need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Had a great experience working with my sales representative he was friendly and patient. He gave me the time of day compared to other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Bought my new (to me) 2011 GMC Sierra in August after working with a great crew of salesmen. John Croffutt worked diligently and effectively to get to a price I could accept. Never felt pressured or hurried. Kendall's 3 day return policy gives a sense of reassurance and I took advantage to return my 1st purchase (dual pipes are louder on the road than in town if you are not a teenager!) without any difficulty. I would recommend Kendall and John without reservation. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

It was quick and easy and I feel we settled on a very fair price. The sales staff was knowledgeable and answered my questions and were helpful in showing how to set sync my phone and use the controls.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Good experience, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff, knowledgeable and helpful finance staff, good selection of vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Buying 2 brand new vehicles at once, usually it's a headache but with the right salesman with good attitude made it easy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I’ve never met a salesman like Matt. The nicest guy. No pressure. Very patient with me. I went for an oil change & drove off with a new truck. Thanks Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Took 2014 Ford Escape to check noise when turning steering wheel. I suspected strut problem since had noise previously with repair. Technician could not hear noise. Service manager accompanied me in car and heard noise. Returned to tech. Struts were replaced under warranty. A rental car was provided for several days at no cost to me. Appreciated the excellent service provided by the service manager and follow-up by Hailey Jackson.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review