Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

This was the easiest process to buy a new vehicle ever. The staff was great to deal with and very helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely refer them to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

They go out of they way to provide excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable.It was fast and comfortable Thank you Jo and Kimberly! I really like the tuck 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Excellent teamwork and a comfortable, relaxed buying process. John, Jo, and Rachael were incredible in getting a fair offer and making the financials process smooth and clearly spelled out. I would definitely recommend and will be comfortable doing business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Kimberley who was shadowed by Conner were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in (Ford Explorers). We ended up leaving very happy and satisfied with our purchase and would easily recommend Kendall Ford of anchorage, as well as Kimberley and Conner for assisting you with your vehicle needs. Side note, their finance department will try every possible option for you that they can. 5/5 would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

A very professional Company that takes care of the customer, my wife and I felt comfortable and at ease. The Salesman was knowledgeable and not pushy, his knowledge of the F250 we were interested in was very evident and again made us feel that thru his actions Kendall Ford of Anchorage was there to help us buy the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I’m giving the dealership a 5 all because of my salesman, Jonathan G. He knows his vehicles and wants to make sure the buyer gets what they want! Never pushy! Also, Sissy in finance was super! Quickest deal I’ve ever made!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I walked into this dealership multiple times to test drive different vehicles and I have to say my experience was wonderful when I stated that I’m not in the process of buying today I’m just evaluating different models to see what I like they respected my word and never pushed or pressured me to buy they never even brought up are you ready to buy now because they knew it wouldn’t do anything they let me do the test drives and they did my favorite thing which is the best thing a car dealership could do is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Going through Kendall for our new truck this last year made buying a breeze! In, test drove three trucks, completed paperwork, and drove away in about 3.5 hours. Asonte was incredibly helpful and was instrumental in expediting the process. Every few weeks we received calls to ensure everything was still running smoothly. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

The sales personnel were top notch, Jonathan (rep) and Nick (mgr) made the entire process fast and easy- I have never had a vehicle purchase go so smoothly before and I have had some really good experiences to compare to. I would not only recommend Kendall but I would purchase there again myself. Jonathan made sure to walk me thoroughly through utilizing the features of the new vehicle, and Nick made sure I got an additional detailing before I presented the truck as a gift to my retiring service member. Highest marks to Kendall Ford for an outstanding purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

We had a Great experience at Kendall ford. . Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful. Went well above and beyond. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

I found John Perry to be very knowledgeable about the truck and in our unique situation of working with myself only. We front loaded all paperwork to allow for the return of my wife the next day and reduced the time to close the deal. Also John was very aware of COVID-19 protocol

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Overall a 5 star experience from salesman to sales manager to financing people.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Asonte, JoMarie and their supervisor worked hard to lower the price of our new F 150 and that is greatly appreciated. We have a single home income and my husband is a disabled Gulf War Veteran, so we appreciate any assistance with our trade in. Thank you for helping us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I have been purchasing vehicles from this car dealership for almost 20 years, even before the current ownership took over. My most recent purchase was by far the best and easiest process I have ever had there. I credit my salesman, Trevor Helton for the reason this happened. He was knowledgeable, friendly and didn?t rush the process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Quality salesmanship and customer service. Best overall dealership in Alaska. Asante is a very caring salesman, he calls on the anniversary of my purchase .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I wanted to buy a new truck but didn?t want to go inside the store during the COVID-19 pandemic. When I settled on the new Ford F-150 that I wanted, the salesman, Robert Carter, brought most of the paperwork outside for me to sign. Everything went very smoothly. The truck was perfect and the price was fair.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Great experience. Staff was very knowledgeable! Positive experience

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Jeff Good was outstanding and made everything so easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

As my first time ever writing a review, I can honestly say that I had an outstanding experience at Kendall Ford. Purchasing a new vehicle was quick and simple. The sale rep I had was extremely helpful in guiding me through the details of the vehicle, phone apps, and paperwork. I couldn’t have asked for better service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I loved customer service and kindness of the buying services also.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I have been buying Fords and Lincolns from this dealer since 1982. Originally Cal Worthington Ford and recently Kendall Ford Lincoln. We are a Ford and Lincoln buyers. Nothing else matters. In the past year I negotiated on buying two separate Lincoln vehicles. It just did not seem to work out. So I decided on ordering a vehicle. In January, 2020 I went online to ford.com and proceeded to build our Ford Escape Titanium Hybrid. Since we live in Alaska prior hybrids have not done well here and you couldn't find one here. Ford or Lincoln. Was looking for better ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Very knowledgeable salesman; easy no pressure purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

No pressure was the best. My salesmen was awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I never write reviews but have to make an exception here. I found the truck I was looking for at Kendall Ford in Anchorage and Matt Feichtinger was my sales guy. He braved a very cold morning to show me the truck which was in excellent condition and VERY clean. I did not purchase it the day I looked at it but what impressed me the most was Matt did not take offense when I told him I had another truck to consider before making a decision. A few days later I committed to purchasing the truck but would not ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

My salesman Jeff Good did an excellent job. He took very good care of me and helped every way possible to make the buying process as easy as possible. It was a real pleasure to deal with Jeff. He spent extra time to make sure I understood all the gadgets and electronics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

my dad had 2 car in mind, the first one almost done deal than last min. it was a bit high for him, Matt feichtinger was very friendly and patient with my dad and offer the second car he had in mind for my dad and that there was the bread winner dad loves his new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Our lease was in our Lexus and I wanted to test drive different cars. Our sales man John was kind and very patient as we looked at different cars. He listen to what we were looking for and suggested two cars and we chose the Ford Explorer. Great experience and great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great experience. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Purchased truck through phone and internet, via e-mail. Everything was pre-approved between ford dealership and my financial institution before I drove to Anchorage from Fairbanks. Smooth process overall. Utilized Xplan through work, saved thousands.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

My husband and I just purchased a used F150 from Kendall, and it was a great experience. Tony Reynolds and John Croffut were the two sales experts that helped us find the truck and were very helpful and understanding to our circumstances. JoMarie helped us with the financing. She is very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly Great job guys! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Clint was the nicest sales guy I’ve ever had!! He listened to everything I said and took the time to answer all of my questions during the entire process. If you buy a car from here, ask for Clint!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Although there were a couple of miner issues, the service team was very courteous and professional. One example; there was an issue with the parts. The repair was taking longer than initially anticipated, so they authorized a complimentary rental for me while i waited. This shows me that, despite some negative reviews, these folks do care and were willing to make sure that both my vehicle and I were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

On short notice, Ann fit me in for an oil change and made an appointment the next day for the 100,000 mile service. This saved me tons of time and logistics since I live in Fairbanks. Ann was knowledgeable and provided superior service. Thank you Ann.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Kendall Ford provided me with the best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The friendly treatment, no pressure sales, and doing everything in their power to make me happy was an absolutely great experience. Thank you. I wish there were more dealerships like this.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

I had an amazing time getting my 2019 Ford Fiesta through Kendall. John was amazing and listened to all my questions and answered them honestly, we walked the lot and found me the best vehicles that would fit my needs and budget. He is super friendly and funny, when the cars battery needed replaced they were prompt and got me a new battery right away. Joemarie in financial helped find me the best rate and was very patient and explained everything I needed to know. As a first time car buyer I am very pleased with the experience and knowledge of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Johnathan Giehm was our customer representative in this purchase. He took the time to fully understand exactly what we were looking for and needing in a vehicle and was able to research and create a perfect match at an acceptable price. Johnathan was extremely knowledgeable and familiar with the available models and various packages which made it so much easier to make a personalized selection. He answered all of our questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. He was very courteous, professional, attentive to detail and provided and overall exceptional buying experience without pressure or discomfort. John Croffut walked us through the extensive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

gary stevens was very helpful and he deserve an a+ gary was very helpful and im going sen d my friends his way for sure tks gary

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Matt was great to work this. The help from start to finish was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

John Croffut was the perfect person to help us find a vehicle. Helpful, knowledgeable, and no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

It took a lot of time but otherwise was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

A good car sales experience is a rarity in my book. My husband was in the market for a new truck. We worked with Brian Charles, test drove a couple of models and ended up finding something that was a good fit. Brian was very patient and helpful. He answered all our questions about the truck's features and handled the negotiation in a straight-forward and professional manner. This was our 2nd car from Kendall Ford and is most likely not our last from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see John Croffut! Thanks for helping us find that perfect truck John!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Got the truck I wanted without being pressured to buy something else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

The salesman, Trevor listened to what I required and what I did not need, found me a few trucks to choose from. He even drove to my house to park the truck in the garage, as that was a need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Had a great experience working with my sales representative he was friendly and patient. He gave me the time of day compared to other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Bought my new (to me) 2011 GMC Sierra in August after working with a great crew of salesmen. John Croffutt worked diligently and effectively to get to a price I could accept. Never felt pressured or hurried. Kendall's 3 day return policy gives a sense of reassurance and I took advantage to return my 1st purchase (dual pipes are louder on the road than in town if you are not a teenager!) without any difficulty. I would recommend Kendall and John without reservation. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

It was quick and easy and I feel we settled on a very fair price. The sales staff was knowledgeable and answered my questions and were helpful in showing how to set sync my phone and use the controls.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Good experience, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff, knowledgeable and helpful finance staff, good selection of vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Buying 2 brand new vehicles at once, usually it's a headache but with the right salesman with good attitude made it easy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

I’ve never met a salesman like Matt. The nicest guy. No pressure. Very patient with me. I went for an oil change & drove off with a new truck. Thanks Matt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Took 2014 Ford Escape to check noise when turning steering wheel. I suspected strut problem since had noise previously with repair. Technician could not hear noise. Service manager accompanied me in car and heard noise. Returned to tech. Struts were replaced under warranty. A rental car was provided for several days at no cost to me. Appreciated the excellent service provided by the service manager and follow-up by Hailey Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Working with Gary Stevens to find a used vehicle has been a pleasure. He genuinely listens to what I am looking for and has helped me find what I am interested in purchasing while staying within my budget. I highly recommend asking for Gary when you are going to Kendal Ford of Anchorage to look for either a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

A professional and friendly experience overall. Helped me find financing to suite my requirements.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Excellent Service . . . Worked to get me the best deal possible . . . Kudos to Matt F. and Craig L. . . . Stress Free atmosphere. A salesman in Matt that was willing to listen to our concerns and needs and show us vehicles that would suit our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Tiana hay at the gamble store in anchorage was so helpful and makes all my experience easy and comfortable she knows what she is doing and good at it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

fine, everyone was nice and helpful, I would recommend them to family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

No pressure sale, I was set on buying a Chevy and stopped between AK Sales and South Anchorage Chevy just to have a look. Matthew knew his trucks and gave me the finer points of each rig, when I went and researched in fact the F150 fit my needs better. Matthew put together a package and made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Pretty darned pleased, Thanks Matthew! Have purchased other vehicles from Kendall Toyota and Lexus but this is a first at the Ford shop, it is WAY different from Cal's no pressure, no salesman crawling all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Everyone I spoke with was so nice and ready to help. I was incredibly impressed by how smoothly they were able to connect me with the right people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

I drove 350 miles to purchase the exact vehicle I was looking for. The dealer was more than accommodating, had all the paperwork ready for me to sign and was not than friendly. Shortly after my purchase I did have an issue with the vehicle I purchased. Because I came from out of town the dealer accommodated me and made sure that I remained completely satisfied with my purchase. The sales manager Andrew, the finance manager Stacy and the service manager Steve did everything possible to make my purchase smooth and easy. Kendall Anchorage had to earned my business again and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Second used vehicle purchase from Kendall. Both times treated well, reasonable deal, great staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Salesman i completed purchase with was excellent, didn?t pressure me and was extremely fair in coming to agreement on final price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

We went in looking for a new car 6 July, Jonathan was a big help. Only downside is we told them dont need tags about 5 times as I have disabled vet tags, we were told not to worry about it and we would get a check. My husband was called saying tags and registration was in, now Kendall Ford is trying to figure it out. Not even a week (12 July) later check engine light came on, my husband took it on Saturday to be looked at and no one was certified to use the computer for the fault code. We got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Gary Stevens was fantastic when I purchased my car. Gary was helpful, courteous and didn't pressure to sell us the Ford Ranger. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

My wife and I flew down from Fairbanks and the sales team at Kendall took care of us. We love the Mustang we purchased. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I ended up with a Ford Edge and so far couldn't be happier with it. Makala Kolb was our sales consultant and was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful making the process as easy as can be. Thank you for making it a positive experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

This is the only time I have ever been completely comfortable buying a vehicle in my life. Fast, easy, and no stress buying from Kendall of anchage

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

My salesman was very knowledgeable and explained if I had questions

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

I ordered my new truck in October of 2018 and it arrived and was delivered to me on January 24, 2019 it was a very pleasant experience traded in my old truck and drove off with my new one it was all very organized and did not take very long at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2019

The truck, my King Ranch F-150, sold itself and Matt and Rich made my buying experience enjoyable. There were NO cheesey “tricks”. They just helped me get the truck I wanted and I looked for a couple of months. Thank you to Matt and Rich.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Best experience in buying a used/new car ever! Robert was the best salesperson who was very patient in my 4 different test drives. The financing dept. gave me an option that I could not refuse and I drove away with a brand new Ford Edge. What a great car and deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

My sales rep brought a vehicle to my work for me to test drive. He used the information from my last vehicle that I was driving and found a vehicle matching my payments farely close. He sent me links for the vehicles on hand for me to review. I intended on getting a used vehicle but he was able to look closer into after I submitted my credit check and they gave me the option of driving away with a new vehicle. I work late with 2 kids that I bring to school so my days are very busy. The finance ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018

Overall experience was very good. We worked with Will Morgan and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Although the entire process took a really long time it was still a good experience. I walked away with a brand new Ford Explorer so I have no complaints 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

Customer Service was fabulous! I was fortunate enough to have Ethan assist me with buying my new MKX. He was extremely knowledgable regarding Lincoln vehicles, friendly, professional, and caring. He made my experience of buying a car very welcoming and rewarding. He represents the company extremely well. He is an positive asset to the company. I would highly recommend him to others who are considering buying a vehicle. I absolutely love my Lincoln MKX...perfect fit for me commuting to work, family friendly, and drives like a dream!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Building is a thousand years old, but still in great shape. Its kept well. Could it be renovated? sure, but it suits is purpose. Customer service was great. They seemed to be the only dealership in town who knows what they are doing. I had an out of state co-signer and they treated it like no big deal. The buying process was overall great, but there was at least one instance where we felt pressured into a deal. Thankfully, this isn't our first time buying a car, so we were able to speak up, but I wonder ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2018

I have had some sad experiences at dealerships...this place had a fun group working throughout the place.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Randy was wonderful it was a seamless experience! We would recommend everyone to shop here for their next car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Ethan Cook was my service representative when we purchased my vehicle. I was in ford having a vehicle scheduled for repair and found out going to take longer to get my vehicle because of backlog for that particular part that was needed. The service adviser handling repairs suggested a few different options so I decided to talk to a sales rep. to see what my options were about purchasing a new vehicle w/warranty's so I didn't have go through lengthily repairs with my prior vehicle. I was introduced to Ethan Cook, who without ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Matthew Feichtinger and Mark Gust we excellent to work with during the reviewing, looking and buying process. Matthew gave me several choices of vehicles, brought them to the front of the store, I was able to drive and inspect. He also showed me the stickers and helped me compare the three. I came back the next day, reviewed more and chose my car. Mark took over from there and processed all the paper work. This was a great experience for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

This was the best buying experience I’ve had since 1999 when I bought a new vehicle in Oklahoma.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Sales person was helpful and knowledgable. Overall good experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

I was impressed by the overall experience. I contacted the dealership online on Friday set up an appointment for Saturday and an hour or so later I drove home with a new 2018 Ford Escape! I am thankful for the great customer service from the salesman and sales manger to the financial manager. It was exemplary service—really can not say enough about Kendall Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Bought a car from out of state and picked it up. Easy buying process and helpful staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

The staff was excellent to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable. Was great experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

Just purchased a 2016 Ford truck. Brian, our salesman was very polite and knowledgeable. The entire buying experience was low key with no pressure. I would definitely recommend Kendall Ford for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium Model this week and worked with Brian and Mark at the Kendal Anchorage Ford dealership. They provided me with a no pressure, informative buying experience. Mark worked hard to find me the best financing option and Brian showed me all the amazing features of my new car. If you want great service, a hard working, friendly team and an amazing buying experience, you’ll want to work with Kendal Ford, Brian and Mark!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2018

It was good. Just took long to get the process finalized.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

We decided to make our big purchase with Kendall Ford of Anchorage. We've purchased cars from them previously and have always had excellent service. They never disappoint. Their staff is friendly and will go out of their way to fulfill all your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Great service and management. Did not have to sit around going back and forth for offers

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Fast easy and painless. Simply put. I have bought 5 vehicles from a Kendall store and will continue to go back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2018

Awesome experience at Kendall Ford Anchorage. I bought my 1st new car and I was very pleased with the salesman, Ethan Cook along with Stacey Pohll in finance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

Was easy. No haggle. The only variable would be price of trade in. No pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

Easy to deal with, solid offer on my trade. If I plan on buying another truck I will definitely check them out again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018

Fantastic service. I asked for an oil change and got a full detail! Staff was incredibly friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

I loved my experience. They didn’t make me feel pressured, they weren’t in my face about other cars I wasn’t interested in. It was a smooth process with everything. Everyone was really nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

The salesman Asonte Harris is the best car salesman that I have delt with in all the years that I have been driving and purchasing new or used vehicles .And I am in my 60's . He should be salesman of the year not only for Kendall Ford , but for Ford Motor Co . He sold me a great little 2 liter Ecosport . This is the best car I have ever driven .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

The salesperson and everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful and did a great job of taking care of my needs. In a family of 6 cars 5 of us drive fords.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

I recently purchased a ford f150 from Kendall Ford, Anchorage Alaska. I live in Colorado. Sight unseen had the pleasure of Matt Feichtinger helping me with any questions and concerns I had for the long journey to have this vehicle bought and shipped to Colorado. Everything went seamlessly. Matt was awesome,even handling some of the logistics from his hospital bed. A valued employee, that I hope does not go unnoticed. A great little truck upon arrival to Colorado. Was exactly as represented. Thank you again Matt, and the staff of Kendall Ford. Jim in Colorado!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

When I went to Kendall Ford, I had my heart set on a car for which I had already pre-qualified with my bank. Salesman Andrew Hunt took me for a ride in the car, and I loved it. I was ready to buy it on the spot. But when I told him that I planned to tow a travel trailer with the car, Andrew balked at the sale. He told me that the car of my dreams was not really the best one for me, if I was planning to tow a travel trailer. Instead, he showed me a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

I had taken my 2010 Explorer to Kendall Ford of Anchorage for a transmission problem a little over a month ago. This was covered by an extended warranty and the work was completed. Almost a month later I began having the same/or similar problem with the same warning lights coming on; only I was 78 miles from the dealership, in the middle of nowhere, with barely a phone signal. I called the dealer and spoke to my customer service rep, Jason Scott, and explained my situation. It was 430 in the afternoon. Within 2 hours 2 mechanics; Art Krymski and George Tauriainen, showed up ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review